Contact List


Full Members

Walter Barton                             303 246 8948      12barton@gmail.com

Justin Beard:                               303-408-1468       jbeard@hotmail.com

Phil Bender                                 303-909-5748      philbender47@gmail.com            

BUG aka Larry Franklin                 303 520 6856      bug@bug-art.com

Scottie Burgess                           719-338-4385        ?@scottieburgess.com

Brian Cavanaugh                        720-357-9917       brianleecavanaugh@yahoo.com                

Julie Jablonski                              303-263-9171      jajablonski@msn.com                   

Lisa Kerns                                   303-807-3231       lisa@lisamkerns-fineart.com                  

Charles Livingston                        720-354-7249       admin@charleslivingstonstudio.com                

Tiffany Matheson                         303-204-0085       tiffany@tiffanymatheson.com

Tsogo Mijid                                303-338-8344       tsogo_baja@yahoo.com                

Louis Recchia                              970-532-4287       louisrecchia@gmail.com              

Craig Robb                                720-620-8608       craiger3d@gmail.com

Noah Sodano                            303-829-7611       mosesgoat@mac.com                    

CU Denver Sculpture Club            Erik Pendergraft         erik.pendergraft@ucdenver.edu


Associate Members

Vinni Alfonso                               720-276-1389       vincealfonsoart@gmail.com

Ariella Asher                               702-439-7139        ariellajasher@gmail.com

Megan Bray                                                            megan.bray@rmcad.edu

John Davenport                            720) 939-4107      ihatedigital@gmail.com               

Leah Fernandez                           303-478-3649       lraigner@me.com             

Robyn Frances                             303 517 8076       growloveart@gmail.com

Robert Green                              970-203-9050       davisgreen.robert@gmail.com

Abigail  Gregg                                                        agregg@alumni.sfai.edu

Judith Grey                                 720-270-0585       heyjudekiwi@gmail.com  

Eden Hall                                   815-298-7533 

Jennifer Jeannelle                                                      jen7create@yahoo.com            

Tim McKay                                 303.815.0880       tamckay@comcast.net

Julien Palmilha                             41 79 486 30 73   info@silences.ch 

Suzy Savoy                                 303-263-2898       suzysavoyart@gmail.com

Leah Swenson                             701-640-9908       leahbswenson@gmail.com

Peter Yumi                                                               peter.yumi@gmail.com

© 2018 by Pirate Contemporary Art.

7130 W 16th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214

  • Facebook Clean