Contact List


Full Members

Walter Barton                             303 246 8948      12barton@gmail.com

Phil Bender                                 303-909-5748      philbender47@gmail.com            

BUG aka Larry Franklin                 303 520 6856      bug@bug-art.com

Brian Cavanaugh                        720-357-9917       brianleecavanaugh@yahoo.com                

John Davenport                            720) 939-4107      ihatedigital@gmail.com       

Abigail  Gregg                                                        agregg@alumni.sfai.edu

Julie Jablonski                              303-263-9171      jajablonski@msn.com                   

Jennifer Jeannelle                                                         jen7create@yahoo.com 

Charles Livingston                        720-354-7249       admin@charleslivingstonstudio.com                

Tim McKay                                 303.815.0880       tamckay@comcast.net             

Louis Recchia                              970-532-4287       louisrecchia@gmail.com              

Craig Robb                                720-620-8608       craiger3d@gmail.com

Noah Sodano                            303-829-7611       mosesgoat@mac.com                    

Peter Yumi                                  303.968.9387       peter.yumi@gmail.com

CU Denver Sculpture Club            ??         
Associate Members

Megan Bray                                                               megan.bray@rmcad.edu

Leah Fernandez                              303-478-3649        lraigner@me.com             

Leo Franco                                                                  robnleo@q.com

Judith Grey                                     720-270-0585       heyjudekiwi@gmail.com  

Krypilo, Hart                                                               hartkrypilo@gmail.com      

Tom Mazzullo                                 303-909-7937       tom@tommazzullo.com

Denise Pfau                                    303-621-5335       bigddemby@gmail.com

Manda Remmen                              303-910-0881      mremmen@hotmail.com

Amy Lee Solomon                                                        amyleesolomon@msn.com

Jen Starling                                                                 jenstarlingart@gmail.com

Leah Swenson                                 701-640-9908       leahbswenson@gmail.com

Thornton, Janine                               303-917-3402       jmthornton7@msn.com

Urioste, Devin                                  720-690-4033       devin@youthonrecord.org

Vitrano, Tricia                                  504-914-2888        triciaduffy.vitrano@gmail.com